Welcome to Urban Dove Team Charter School!
Trimester 2 Award Assembly March 23rd
Trimester 2 Attendance Trip March 31st

Connect to Staff

LAST FIRST POSITION EMAIL
Abrams Sarah Teacher (Drama) sabrams@udteam.org
Aiuvalasit Sharon Director of Curriculum and Instruction saiuvalasit@udteam.org
Amey Carrrington School Aide camey@udteam.org
Armstrong Linda SSS Program Assistant larmstrong@udteam.org
Arthurs Alana Head Coach (Year 1) aarthurs@udteam.org
Bahl Amit School Leader abahl@udteam.org
Bardouille Erika Teacher ebardouille@udteam.org
Brown Natalie Lunch Aide nbrown@udteam.org
Bruno Leonard Assistant Director of SBYD lbruno@udteam.org
Byalick Jennifer Teacher jbyalick@udteam.org
Carvey Camellia Guidance Counselor ccarvey@udteam.org
Casey Tempestt Coach & Assistant Dean tcasey@udteam.org
Cayenne Devon School Aide dcayenne@udteam.org
Charles Claudette Teacher ccharles@udteam.org
Clarke Andre Coach aclarke@udteam.org
Coleman Getina Teacher gcoleman@udteam.org
Costello Marissa Teacher mcostello@uteam.org
Damon Marques Teacher mdamon@udteam.org
DeFlorimonte Andre Coach adeflorimonte@udteam.org
DeFlorimonte Lindsey Office Assistant ldeflorimonte@udteam.org
Derchin Dana Teacher dderchin@udteam.org
DiPillo Stacey Director of Student Support Services (SSS) sdipillo@uteam.org
Esrig Adam Teacher aesrig@udteam.org
Etienne Dimitry Operations Coordinator detienne@udteam.org
Floerchinger Alexis Teacher afloerchinger@udteam.org
Han James Dean jhan@udteam.org
Hasweh Mohammed Coach mhasweh@udteam.org
Hoskins Jasmine Instructional Coach jhoskins@udteam.org
Isom Campy Social Worker (Year 3) cisom@udteam.org
Jean Nathaniel Teacher njean@udteam.org
Kayserian Karin Teacher kkayserian@udteam.org
LaRoche Dennis Teacher dlaroche@udteam.org
Lee Henrico School Aide hlee@udteam.org
Lela Florjana Teacher flela@udteam.org
Ligon Teddy Teacher tligon@udteam.org
Loving Curtis Coach cloving@udteam.org
McCormack Rashawn Coach rmccormack@udteam.org
Mercurio Philip Teacher pmercurio@udteam.org
Morales Melissa Teacher mmorales@udteam.org
Moses Irving Coach imoses@udteam.org
Nair Caitlin Coach cnair@udteam.org
Phillip Abena Teacher aphillip@udteam.org
Phillips Patrina School Aide pphillips@udteam.org
Rahman Mohammed Teacher mrahman@udteam.org
Raymon Pierre Teacher praymond@udteam.org
Rippey Deron Athletics Director drippey@udteam.org
Schaffer Kelly Social Worker (Year 1) kschaffer@udteam.org
Shim Sooa Teacher sshim@udteam.org
Shiver April Operations Manager ashiver@udteam.org
Sistrunk Keesha Teacher ksistrunk@udteam.org
Small Kerridene Teacher ksmall@udteam.org
Smith Anna Teacher asmith@udteam.org
Sprouse Xiomara SSS Program Assistant xsprouse@udteam.org
Stevens Mark Director of Operations mstevens@udteam.org
Sweet Sarah Social Worker (Year 2) ssweet@udteam.org
Temba Rose Director of Finance & Human Resources rtemba@udteam.org
Thurston Leyana Coach lthurston@udteam.org
Villa Jennifer Parent & Community Coordinator jvilla@udteam.org
Washington Joshua SBYD Assistant jwashington@udteam.org
White Leshawn School Aide lwhite@udteam.org
Williams Jazmin Coach jawilliams@udteam.org
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST