Welcome to Urban Dove Team Charter School!
Thanksgiving Break- No School Nov. 23-24
Trimester 1 Finals- Nov. 27- Dec. 1

Connect to Staff

LAST FIRST POSITION EMAIL
Aiuvalasit Sharon Director of Curriculum and Instruction saiuvalasit@udteam.org
Amey Carrrington School Aide camey@udteam.org
Antilla Olivia Coach oantilla@udteam.org
Arthurs Alana Head Coach (Year 1) aarthurs@udteam.org
Bacchus Ria Teacher rbacchus@udteam.org
Bahl Amit School Leader abahl@udteam.org
Bardouille Erika Teacher ebardouille@udteam.org
Benjamin Kevin Coach kbenjamin@udteam.org
Brown Natalie Lunch Aide nbrown@udteam.org
Bruno Leonard Assistant Athletic Director lbruno@udteam.org
Byalick Jennifer Teacher jbyalick@udteam.org
Carvey Camellia Guidance Counselor ccarvey@udteam.org
Casey Tempestt Coach & Assistant Dean tcasey@udteam.org
Charles Claudette Teacher ccharles@udteam.org
Clarke Andre Coach aclarke@udteam.org
Coleman Getina Teacher gcoleman@udteam.org
Costello Marissa Teacher mcostello@uteam.org
Cruz Jamie Assistant Athletic Director jcruz@udteam.org
Damon Marques Teacher mdamon@udteam.org
DeFlorimonte Andre Coach adeflorimonte@udteam.org
DeFlorimonte Lindsey IT Coordinator ldeflorimonte@udteam.org
Derchin Dana Teacher dderchin@udteam.org
DiPillo Stacey Director of Student Support Services (SSS) sdipillo@uteam.org
Etienne Dimitry Operations Coordinator detienne@udteam.org
Foster Jeremiah School Aide jfoster@udteam.org
Han James Dean jhan@udteam.org
Hoskins Jasmine Instructional Coach jhoskins@udteam.org
Isom Campy Social Worker (Year 3) cisom@udteam.org
Jackson Willie Coach wjackson@udteam.org
LaRoche Dennis Teacher dlaroche@udteam.org
Lela Florjana SpEd/ELL Coordinator flela@udteam.org
Ligon Teddy Teacher tligon@udteam.org
Loving Curtis Coach cloving@udteam.org
Mantagas Maria Coach mmantagas@udteam.org
McNeil Courtney Coach cmcneil@udtea.org
Miller Brandon Coach bmiller@udteam.org
Miller Daniel Coach dmiller@udteam.org
Morales Melissa Teacher mmorales@udteam.org
Moses Irving Coach imoses@udteam.org
Nair Caitlin Teacher cnair@udteam.org
Phillip Abena Teacher aphillip@udteam.org
Phillips Patrina Office Assistant pphillips@udteam.org
Rippey Deron Athletics Director drippey@udteam.org
Rivera Christian Teacher crivera@udteam.org
Saladino Vincent Teacher vsaladino@udteam.org
Sanders Davdrean School Aide- Security dsanders@udteam.org
Schaffer Kelly Social Worker (Year 1) kschaffer@udteam.org
Shim Sooa Teacher sshim@udteam.org
Shiver April Operations Manager ashiver@udteam.org
Small Kerridene Teacher ksmall@udteam.org
Smith Anna Teacher asmith@udteam.org
Smith Ravon Teacher rsmith@udteam.org
Sprouse Xiomara SSS Program Assistant xsprouse@udteam.org
Stevens Mark Director of Operations mstevens@udteam.org
Sturdivant Marquita Teacher Assistant msturdivant@udteam.org
Sweet Sarah Social Worker (Year 2) ssweet@udteam.org
Temba Rose Director of Finance & Human Resources rtemba@udteam.org
Villa Jennifer Parent & Community Coordinator jvilla@udteam.org
White Leshawn School Aide lwhite@udteam.org
Williams Jazmin Coach jawilliams@udteam.org
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST